Future Business Leaders of America-Phi Beta Lambda, Inc.
1912 Association Drive
Reston, VA 20191-1591
[Google Map]
P 800.325.2946
F 866.500.5610

To reach the FBLA-PBL National Center, please call 703.860.3334 and use the extensions listed below.


Board of directors liaison, finances and tax issues, corporate relations, and fundraising partners

Jean M. Buckley President & CEO x111
Elena Daly Executive Assistant to President x113
Mary Ait Staff Accountant x115
Colin Murphy Customer Service Associate x110
Becky Grant, CMP Programs Coordinator x123
Ashlee Woodson Sponsors & Partners Coordinator x124
Matthew Dim Business Intern x127
Open Business Intern x126


Official branded merchandise and publications.



Membership development, recruitment, and dues processing.

Troy D. White Director, Marketing & Membership x117
Lisa Smothers Membership Director x118
Tom Payne Director of College & University Relations
Ashley Witherspoon Customer Service/Database Associate x135


NLC, NFLC, Institute for Leaders, exhibits, and speakers.

Richard Bowen Conference Director x119
Robert Smothers Conference Manager x121


National Awards program, competitive events, educational programs, and partnerships.

Kelly Scholl Education Director x122
Aric Mills Education Associate x129


In-house publications, public relations, advertising, social media, and web development.
Chapter news should be submitted at News.

Kamal Clark Communications Coordinator x120

National Awards Program Committee

Vicky Crane
Saraland High School, AL
Lisa C. Deen
Louisiana FBLA
Julie Ellis
Arizona FBLA
Jen Girvin
Colorado FBLA-PBL
Daisy Questell
Liberty Middle School, FL
Shayla Davidson
Virginia College, SC
Tim Green
North Georgia Technical College, GA
Ted Harshbarger
Nebraska PBL
Linda Lambert
Heartland Community College, IL
Erin L. Sherman
Northwest Vista College, TX
FBLA-PBL Staff Liaisons
Kelly Scholl
Education Director
703.860.3334 x122
Aric Mills
Education Associate
703.860.3334 x129

Board of Directors


Glenn MorrisChair
State Adviser
California PBL (CA)
Western Region
Ron Pierce, Chair-elect
RSA Consulting Group, LLC
Business/Industry Representative
Jessica DeVaal
FBLA-PBL State Chair
North Dakota Career & Technical Education (ND)
Mountain Plains Region
Tina Dierkes
PBL Adviser
Southwestern Illinois College (IL)
North Central Region
Cherie Hooks
FBLA Adviser
Swainsboro High School (GA)
Southern Region
David Jones
FBLA-PBL State Adviser
Maryland FBLA-PBL (MD)
Eastern Region
Robert Kollar
PBL Adviser
Duquesne University (PA)
Eastern Region

Division Presidents

Eu Ro Wang (MA)
FBLA National President
Corbin Robinson (IL)
PBL National President
Ryan Paul (MA)
Professional Division National President


Stacee Y. McIff, Past Chair
PBL Adviser
Snow College (UT)
Western Region
Jean M. Buckley
President and CEO

FBLA-PBL State Chapter Websites

FBLA State Chapter Websites

PBL State Chapter Websites