Contact

Future Business Leaders of America-Phi Beta Lambda, Inc.
1912 Association Drive
Reston, VA 20191-1591
[Google Map]
P 800.325.2946, 703.860.3334
F 866.500.5610

National Center

To reach the FBLA-PBL National Center, please call 800.325.2946 or 703.860.3334 and use the extensions listed below. Or you may dial the person’s direct number.

Administration

For inquiries on governance, finances, corporate relations, or general inquiries, please email general@fbla.org.

Alexander T. Graham President & CEO x116 703.860.3337 agraham@fbla.org
Elena Daly Executive Assistant to CEO x113 703.860.3336 edaly@fbla.org
Kelly Metz Interim CFO kmetz@fbla.org
Mary Ait Staff Accountant x115 703.860.3788 mait@fbla.org

Membership

For inquiries on membership, recruitment, dues processing or refunds, or the database please email membership@fbla.org.

Lisa Smothers Membership Director x118 703.657.8185 lsmothers@fbla.org
Eric Jones Membership Services Specialist x127 703.860.8210 ejones@fbla.org
Katera Poma Membership Services Specialist x126 703.860.5514 kpoma@fbla.org

Conferences

For inquiries on any of our conferences, Institute for Leaders, exhibits, workshops, speakers, hotel accommodations, or refunds related to conferences, please email conference@fbla.org.

Robert Smothers Conference Manager x121 703.657.8188 rsmothers@fbla.org

Education

For inquiries on competitive events, judging, the National Awards Program (NAP),or educational programs, email education@fbla.org.

Kelly Scholl Education Director x122 703.657.8189 kscholl@fbla.org
Aric Mills Education Associate x129 703.657.8190 amills@fbla.org

Communications

For inquiries on in-house publications, public relations, advertising, social media, web development, sponsors, and fundraising partners, please email communications@fbla.org.

Click here to submit Chapter News.

Gabrielle Gallagher Director of Communications & Marketing x120 703.860.4888 ggallagher@fbla.org
Lauren McMahon Digital Marketing Coordinator x123 703.860.3945 lmcmahon@fbla.org
Ashlee Woodson Sponsors & Partners Coordinator x124 703.860.0842 awoodson@fbla.org

MarketPlace

Official branded merchandise and publications. Please call 866.325.2725 or visit www.fblamarketplace.com.

National Awards Program Committee

Erin Sherman
Chair (PBL), Northwest Vista College, Texas
Jennifer Claus

(PBL), Nebraska PBL

Vicky Crane
(FBLA), Saraland High School, Alabama
Julie Ellis
(FBLA-Middle Level)
Arizona FBLA
Jen Girvin
(FBLA) Colorado FBLA-PBL
Jacqui Garrison
(FBLA) Nebraska FBLA
Linda Lambert
(PBL) Heartland Community College, IL
Kristy McAuliffe
(PBL) San Jacinto College, TX
Yayn San Luis
(PBL) Florida International University, FL
Kent Seuferer
(FBLA) Maryland FBLA
Nicholas Western
(FBLA) Thomas Edison High School, VA

FBLA-PBL Staff Liaisons

Kelly Scholl
Education Director
kscholl@fbla.org
703.860.3334 x122
Aric Mills
Education Associate
amills@fbla.org
703.860.3334 x129

Board of Directors

Members

Susan Seuferer, Chair
FBLA Adviser
Chariton High School (IA)
North Central Region
Ryan Paul, Chair – Elect
The Kraft Group
Business/Industry Representative
Chris Dzurick
State Chair
Iowa Department of Education
North Central Region
Brandon Griffin
Gannett / USA TODAY
Business / Industry Representative
Dan Hazlett
PBL Adviser
Stanly Community College (NC)
Southern Region
Jill Johnson
FBLA-Middle Level Adviser (AL)
Florence Middle School
David Jones
State Adviser
Maryland FBLA-PBL
Eastern Region
Bob Kollar
State Adviser
Pennsylvania PBL
Brenda Merkel
PBL Adviser
Presentation College (SD)
Mountain Plains Region
Peter Rustemeyer
FBLA Adviser
Hazen High School (WA)
Western Region
Erin Sherman
State Adviser
Texas PBL
Kristen Di Stefano
FBLA Adviser
Wasatch High School (UT)
Western Region
   

Division Presidents

Drew Lojewski (PA)
FBLA National President
Gabrielle Murphy (IL)
PBL National President
Alan Rzepkowski (MD)
Professional Division National President

Ex-Officio

Ron Pierce, Past Chair
RSA Consulting Group, LLC
Business/Industry Representative
Alexander T. Graham
President & CEO
FBLA-PBL

FBLA-PBL State Chapter Websites

FBLA State Chapter Websites

PBL State Chapter Websites