FBLA National Officers

There are 9 FBLA national officers who represent FBLA’s membership. Elected by their peers at the National Leadership Conference (NLC) and installed during the Awards of Excellence closing ceremony, the FBLA national officer team develops a program of work aligned to the strategic goals of FBLA-PBL. Throughout the year the team interacts with the membership to implement and enhance FBLA-PBL programs.

The FBLA president, secretary, and treasurer represent the members on the national level; the president serves on the board of directors. The FBLA parliamentarian is appointed based on his or her score on a Parliamentary Procedure exam. The vice presidents represent their respective regions.

FBLA national officers are available to attend your chapter meetings or work with your chapter officers via Google Hangouts. Schedule a call today.

  • FBLA National President

FBLA Program of Work

View the FBLA national officer program of work and the resources they’ve assembled for FBLA chapters.

FBLA Regions

FBLA is comprised of five (5) administrative regions. Each region is represented by a regional vice president.

Candidate Guide

Interested in serving as an FBLA national officer? Review the Candidate Guide.