PBL National Officers

National Officers | Program of WorkPBL Regions

PBL National Officer Team

The PBL national officer team represents PBL's membership. Elected by their peers at the National Leadership Conference (NLC) and installed during the Awards of Excellence closing ceremony, the PBL national officer team develops a program of work aligned to the strategic goals of FBLA-PBL. Throughout the year the team interacts with the membership to implement and enhance FBLA-PBL programs.

The PBL president, secretary, and treasurer represent the members on the national level; the president serves on the Board of Directors. The PBL parliamentarian is appointed based on his or her score on a Parliamentary Procedure exam. The vice presidents represent their respective regions.

PBL national officers are available to attend your chapter meetings or work with your chapter officers via Google Hangouts. Schedule a call today.

PBL Program of Work

View the PBL national officer program of work.

Albert Amaya

View Profile

PBL National President

Kimberly Clark

View Profile

PBL National Secretary

Warren Sukienik

View Profile

PBL National Treasurer

Elizabeth Alvarez

View Profile

PBL National Parliamentarian

Mary Golden

View Profile

PBL Eastern Region VP

Merry Dimanh

View Profile

PBL Mountain Plains Region VP

Emmalee Smith

View Profile

PBL North Central Region VP

McKenzie Worley

View Profile

PBL Southern Region VP

Mark Creech

View Profile

PBL Western Region VP

PBL Regions

PBL is comprised of five (5) administrative regions. Each region is represented by a regional vice president.