Contact

Future Business Leaders of America-Phi Beta Lambda, Inc.
1912 Association Drive
Reston, VA 20191-1591
[Google Map]
P 800.325.2946, 703.860.3334
F 866.500.5610

National Center

To reach the FBLA-PBL National Center, please call 800.325.2946 or 703.860.3334 and use the extensions listed below. Or you may dial the person’s direct number. 

Awards & Recognition 

Competitive events, National Awards Program (NAP), recognition programs (Honorary Life Member, Adviser Wall of Fame, Businessperson of the Year), and scholarships and financial aid. 

Kelly Scholl Director of Awards & Recognition x122 703.657.8189 kscholl@fbla.org
Aric Mills Awards & Recognition Coordinator x129 703.657.8190 amills@fbla.org

Communications & Marketing 

Tomorrows Business Leaderwebsite, social media,  FBLA-PBL Leadership Community, media relations, MarketPlace, and corporate partners and sponsors.  

Gabrielle Gallagher Director of Communications & Marketing x120 703.860.4888 ggallagher@fbla.org
Lauren McMahon Digital Marketing Coordinator  x123 703.860.3945 lmcmahon@fbla.org
Ashlee Woodson Sponsor & Partners Coordinator x124 703.860.0842 awoodson@fbla.org

Education Programs 

Professional development, conferences, workshops, and membership programs — BAA (Business Achievement Award)FBLA-Middle Level LEAD program (Leadership Education Achievement Development), and CMAP (Career and Membership Achievement Program). 

Carla Boulton Director of Education Programs x119 703.657.8187  cboulton@fbla.org
Gayle Robinson Education Programs Manager x135 703.657.8186 grobinson@fbla.org
Robert Smothers Education Programs Registrar x121 703.657.8188 rsmothers@fbla.org
Shari Weinstein, CMP
Meeting Planner x125 703.880.5249 sweinstein@fbla.org

Finance & Operations 

Accounting, finance, human resources, and operations. 

Doreen Mugure Director of Finance & Operations x111 703.860.1839 dmugure@fbla.org
Mary Ait Staff Accountant x115 703.860.3788 mait@fbla.org

Membership

Membership benefits and enrollment, membership refunds, dues processing, adviser and chapter supportand member data.  

Click here to submit Chapter News.

Lisa Smothers Director of Membership x118 703.657.8185 lsmothers@fbla.org
Eric Jones Membership Services Specialist x127 703.860.8210 ejones@fbla.org
Katera Poma Membership Services Specialist x126 703.860.5514 kpoma@fbla.org

Office of the President CEO 

Board of directors, governance, volunteer management, and corporate relations. 

Alexander T. Graham President & CEO x116 703.860.3337 agraham@fbla.org
Elena Daly Executive Assistant to CEO x113 703.860.3336 edaly@fbla.org

 

National Awards Program Committee

Erin Sherman
Chair (PBL), Northwest Vista College, Texas
Jennifer Claus

(PBL), Nebraska PBL

Vicky Crane
(FBLA), Saraland High School, Alabama
Julie Ellis
(FBLA-Middle Level)
Arizona FBLA
Jen Girvin
(FBLA) Colorado FBLA-PBL
Jacqui Garrison
(FBLA) Nebraska FBLA
Linda Lambert
(PBL) Heartland Community College, IL
Kristy McAuliffe
(PBL) San Jacinto College, TX
Yayn San Luis
(PBL) Florida International University, FL
Kent Seuferer
(FBLA) Maryland FBLA
Nicholas Western
(FBLA) Thomas Edison High School, VA

FBLA-PBL Staff Liaisons

Kelly Scholl
Director of Awards & Recognition
kscholl@fbla.org
703.657.8189 x122
Aric Mills
Awards & Recognition Coordinator
amills@fbla.org
703.657.8190 x129

Board of Directors

Members

Susan Seuferer, Chair
FBLA Adviser
Chariton High School (IA)
North Central Region
Ryan Paul, Chair – Elect
Business/Industry Representative
The Kraft Group
Chris Dzurick
State Chair
Iowa Department of Education
North Central Region
Brandon Griffin
Business / Industry Representative
Gannett / USA TODAY
Dan Hazlett
PBL Adviser
Stanly Community College (NC)
Southern Region
Jill Johnson
FBLA-Middle Level Adviser (AL)
Florence Middle School
David Jones
State Adviser
Maryland FBLA-PBL
Eastern Region
Bob Kollar, Treasurer
State Adviser
Pennsylvania PBL
Brenda Merkel
PBL Adviser
Presentation College (SD)
Mountain Plains Region
Peter Rustemeyer
FBLA Adviser
Hazen High School (WA)
Western Region
Erin Sherman
State Adviser
Texas PBL
Kristen Di Stefano, Secretary
FBLA Adviser
Wasatch High School (UT)
Western Region
   

Division Presidents

Drew Lojewski (PA)
FBLA National President
Gabrielle Murphy (IL)
PBL National President
Alan Rzepkowski (MD)
Professional Division National President

Ex-Officio

Alexander T. Graham
President & CEO
FBLA-PBL

FBLA-PBL State Chapter Websites

FBLA State Chapter Websites

PBL State Chapter Websites